Click photo above to go to a photo album of construction.

2M broke ground on the 2M Company Corporate Headquarters at the beginning of October, 2006. The building was completed March 1, 2007, and the corporate staff moved into the 5700 sq. ft. office building. The new building will allow for expansion to over 20 coporate employees as 2M grows. We have an 800 sq ft conference room that can handle up to 40 people, allowing us to expand the amount of training we provide for our customers, without the added cost of renting conference space at a hotel. The move allowed the Billings branch a little breathing room as some offices had up to four employees in them. The new building is right down the street from the original Billings branch, so if you are in town, and want to see Buzz or Bill, you won't have far to go.

Bill Mills Buzz Mills Susan
Whittmeyer
Mike Mills Dan Ruff
Dave K
Dave
Kersten
Laura Rembe Billie Melia

Corporate Staff

Bill Mills CEO, Chairman and Founder bmills@2mco.com
Buzz Mills President buzmills@2mco.com
Susan Whittmeyer Executive Administrator swhittmeyer@2mco.com
Kevin Augustine CFO/ Corporate Office Manager kaugustine@2mco.com
Mike Mills Accounts Manager mmills@2mco.com
Laura Rembe Human Resources lrembe@2mco.com
Dan Rickard Sales Manager drickard@2mco.com
Bill Howard Product Manager - Pumps bhoward@2mco.com
Mark Scheufler Product Manager - Water Treatment mscheufler@2mco.com
Dan Ruff Product Manager - Irrigation druff@2mco.com
Dave Kersten System Manager dkersten@2mco.com
Mike Fasching Purchasing Manager mfasching@2mco.com
Jeramie Pfeffer Purchasing Assistant jpfeffer@2mco.com
Steve Jones Accounting Manager sjones@2mco.com
Jennifer Day Accounting Coordinator jday@2mco.com
Barb Huntington Accounting bhuntington@2mco.com
Billie Melia Accounting bmelia@2mco.com

Back to Locations